Tour

Show Me:  
Current Dates
|
Past Dates

Off The Hook Comedy Club

Naples, FL

Thurs, Jan 20 – Sun, Jan 23

GET TICKETS

Private Event

Los Angeles, CA

Thurs, Jan 27th

Comedy Jam

Findlay, OH

Sat, Jan 29

GET TICKETS

Orlando Improv

Orlando, FL

Fri, Feb 4 – Sat, Feb 5

GET TICKETS

Private Event

Utica, NY

Sat, Feb 12th

Private Event

Houston, TX

Tues, Feb 15th – Wed, Feb 16th

Bricktown Comedy Club

Oklahoma City, OK

Thurs, Feb 17 – Sat, Feb 19

GET TICKETS

Omaha Funny Bone

Omaha, NE

Fri, Feb. 25 – Sat, Feb. 26

GET TICKETS

Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle

Royal Oak, MI

Thurs, March 3 – Sat, March 5

GET TICKETS

Tempe Improv

Tempe, AZ

Thurs, March 17 – Sat, March 19

GET TICKETS

Private Event

Greeley, CO

Thurs, March 24th

Unicorn Children’s Foundation

Hollywood, FL

Sat, March 26

GET TICKETS

Private Event

Denver, CO

Saturday, April 9

Loonees Comedy Corner – Rescheduled

Colorado Springs, CO

Fri, April 15 – Sat, April 16

GET TICKETS

West Palm Beach Improv

West Palm Beach, FL

Thurs, April 21 – Sat, April 23

GET TICKETS

Side Splitters Comedy Club

Tampa, FL

Thurs, June 2 – Sat, June 4

GET TICKETS

Private Event

Virginia Beach, VA

Tues, Aug 2nd

Private Event

Concord, NC

Wed, Aug 17th

Helium Comedy Club

Buffalo, NY

Thurs, Aug 25 – Sat, Aug 27

GET TICKETS
Hulu New York Times People Magazine The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon Ellen Showtime Comedy Central Montreal Comedy Fest Netflix

@JoshBlueComedy

Other Projects

Josh Blue Apparel from MyFriendJess.com

Josh Blue Joins Forces with Mountain High Suckers

Josh Blue’s Art Showing

© Copyright 2022, Josh Blue / Bad Arm Production. All Rights Reserved. Site by: VectorDefector.com